Indian Polity By Laxmikant Epub ((TOP))



Indian Polity By Laxmikant Epub

There are also several features that are unique to the book, including the seven-part subject index, the three-part Subject Index, the extensive glossary for various terms, a comprehensive table of contents, extensive historical information, and detailed organizational charts.

The book was written by Dinesh Kumar, who has been a journalist for over 30 years. Since2006, Dinesh Kumar has worked for The Telegraph, Little India, India Times and now for The Indian Express. He has reported extensively on state and national politics in India and is a regular columnist on these issues. The second edition of the book was published in 2016 with an introduction by Anupama Chopra.

Laxmikant has been a long-time contributor to the Indian Express, with his columns regularly appearing in the nation’s second-biggestselling English newspaper. Laxmikant is the author of five books, including The West Winghousewives, Lenin, Islam, Mother India and The Mann Ki Baat. He has also been published in a variety of literary journals. First published in 1966, the book Indian Polity has gone on to sell over 2 million copies.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *